Six New Sexes

Society became HexaSexual in the Uterine Apocalypse (warnings: menstrual blood, militia attacks, and bad science fiction).

The six common sexes of hexapeople are population clusters of bodily characteristics, primarily defined by genitalia shape.  There are also intersex hexapeople with many combinations of physical characteristics.

Since the Uterine Apocalypse, sex change surgical procedures have not yet been developed.  For some trans-hexasexuals this is very frustrating, but others are satisfied with the gender fluidity accepted in hexasexual society.

Hexapeople like to discuss their sexuality openly, but tend not to share pornographic photos.  They prefer artistic representations of genitalia:

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s